Organisatie – Team

Kantoor:

 

Marco van Benthem

Directie | Projectbegeleiding

Dhr. M.H. (Marco) van Benthem

  marco@vanbenthems.nl

 directie@vanbenthems.nl

Renilde van Benthem

Administratie | Boekhouding

Mevr. R.B. (Renilde) van Benthem

  renilde@vanbenthems.nl

  facturen@vanbenthems.nl

 

Henk Frielinck

Calculatie | Werkvoorbereiding

Dhr. H.A.M. (Henk) Frielinck

  henk@vanbenthems.nl

  calculatie@vanbenthems.nl

 

Patrick Wennink

Werkvoorbereiding | Projectleiding

Dhr. P.F.J. (Patrick) Wennink

  patrick@vanbenthems.nl

  projectleiding@vanbenthems.nl

Uitvoering:

 

Bert Kooiker

Uitvoerder Woningbouw | Utiliteitsbouw

Dhr. B.J.M. (Bert) Kooiker

  bert@vanbenthems.nl

  info@vanbenthems.nl

 

Rene Achterbosch

Uitvoerder Verbouw | Onderhoud | Renovatie | Verduurzaming

Dhr. R.J.M. (Rene) Achterbosch

  rene@vanbenthems.nl

  info@vanbenthems.nl

 

Werkplaatschef

Vacature | Werkplaatschef

Interesse? Bel of mail ons!

  0541 – 51 20 55

  marco@vanbenthems.nl

 

Jeroen van Benthem

Materieelonderhoud

Dhr. J. (Jeroen) van Benthem

  jeroen@vanbenthems.nl

  info@vanbenthems.nl